TV

10 Things on my mind after Scandal season 6 episode 3

I am alllllllllll caught up! Wooooo Hoooooo!!!!!! Without further delay, let’s get moving!

10. Cyrus done moved on up like the Jefferson’s! That kitchen was nice. But is Ella mute? I mean she can’t say NOTHING?!?!? Daddy? Help? My daddy killed my other daddy and gave me another daddy? I mean come on!

9. Was Francisco dipping his pen into Jenny’s quill? I’m not sure about him but she was looking mighty smitten with him!

Side note: Some of these people suffer from no assatall. I feel so awkward looking at people that are missing not some but ALL of their ass. Can we start a Go Fund Me? For just pennies a day, you can help give these people the ass they deserve.

8. Abby STAY talking too much. I mean HURSH GAL!

Side note: Did Frankie say “Stay woke”? naw. nawwwwwww.

7. Fitz in a blue shirt is EVERYTHING.

6. Oh sh*t. Did Tom kill Frankie?!?!? Tom was told once upon a time by Cyrus to take Sally Langston out in the very same way when she was losing her mind and threatening to expose her husband’s murder. Yum Yum Crispy piggy!!!

5. That lady must have gone to the DragonFly Jones self defense class. Those moves were TERRIBLE! dragon-fly-jones-o

4. Cyrus got that GOOD GOOD! He got po Tom out here so sprung that he out here beating women almost to death. Then he has his husband out here buying guns and sneaking them in inside brown rice boxes with the groceries! These men are being real stupid! he needs to teach a class cause I definitely need some tips. I’m struggling to get a brotha to bring me a whopper with MY money. smdh.

3. I feel so sexxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyy! Y’all remember Pat? The androgynous character?7c522dbc3f8c4040fc6bd206b166cb64 That’s what I think about when I think about Cyrus. And the fact that he’s out here about to get some and he’s cackling and snickering like Muttley is NOT helping. 0000d18767c977cdfd1d42122b1bfad6

2. You can’t kill a killer Cyrus! I mean come on! You really thought you were going to take out a trained assassin?!?!? Now he’s got your gun and you’re out here in the park after dark shaking harder than booty meat at Magic City.

1. The one thing about them tables…….they ALWAYS turn. Jasmine said it best…..”you see you just can’t play with people’s feelings. Tell them you love them and don’t mean it. You’ll probably say it was juvenile but I think that I deserve to smile”. Well Tom is smiling now cause he’s dishing out that “there are fates worse than death” kinda vengeance. 28577651

keep-calm-and-don-t-drop-the-soap-6

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

